Zeta Nu Chapter at Lynchburg College

Kappa Delta

Our Officers

Jamie Robertson


Senior, Interdisciplinary Studies - Emphasis in Special Education Major

Elizabeth McClung

Vice President - Member Education

Junior, Elementary Education Major

Lauren Farrell

Vice President - Membership

Junior, Public Relations Major, Business Minor

Maggie Payne

Vice President - Operations

Senior, Marketing and Spanish Double Major

Logan Lancaster

Vice President - Community Service

Junior, Nursing Major

Becca Hawkins

Vice President - Public Relations

Junior, Nursing Major

Maddie Van Aken

Vice President - Standards

Junior, Criminology and Philosophy

Megan Burruss


Senior, Criminology Major, Human Services and Latin American Studies Minor

Sarah Kesler

Vice President - Finance

Senior, Economics Major, Accounting Minor

Marissa Ruddy

Panhellenic Delegate

Senior, Public Relations Major

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image